Events

Advanced Field Reporting: Plan, Execute & Monitor

Assign, monitor and manage field inspections and area patrols (including leak surveys and aerial) quickly, easily and efficiently. Corrivo helps companies successfully execute surveys and inspections in a defendable and trackable manner, plus it can improve data quality assurance through error reduction. 

Join Novara as we discuss the value of implementing a field solution that can change your data collection solution from good to great. We will illustrate how easy it is to create a project, quickly capture some data with the mobile app, while supervisors can monitor the progress in real-time from the management portal. Attendees will learn how Corrivo can support compliance activities, routine O&M operations, and more.

Who should attend:
* GIS & IT Managers & Supervisors
* End Users (field staff, GIS analysts, etc.)
* Compliance & Integrity Directors
* Industry Specialists (DIMP & Risk analysts, compliance experts, etc.)
* Project Managers
* O&M Directors and Staff

Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Time: 11:30 EDT/9:30am MDT/8:30am PDT
Duration: 1 hour

Register Here

Contact
Demo
Events