< Webinar: An Operator's Take: Changing Regulatory Climate

Webinar:
UtilityGIS Roundtable - Part 2

Posted on 8 August 2017


Tuesday September 26, 2017 at 12pm EST/ 11am CST/ 10am MST.

Register Here


Join our panel of Utility subject matter experts, Baltimore Gas & Electric, CartoPac and more for a "round table" discussion addressing common topics that are impacting the gas utilities industry. We will explore how geospatial technologies can aid in addressing common issues utilities face today, as well as innovative solutions and what technology is available now and in the near future.

We invite those in Operations, GIS and IT to share their experience with other Gas Distribution Utilities to participate. This is part two of the series to discuss the pertinent industry topics.

Panelists:

    Kyle Carson, Baltimore Gas & Electric
    Glenn Vlass, CartoPac International
    TBD - if you want to participate on the panel, let us know!

Moderator:
    Jake Opdahl, Novara GeoSolutions

Topics include:
  • Track & Trace
  • Systems Integration
  • Data Visualization
  • Work Management
  • Regulations & Preparing for Audits
  • Standardization of Leak Surveys
  • Leveraging GIS for Maintaining Utility Assets

Share this story..

Novara Geosolutions
a CHA company

91 Longwater Circle, Suite 200
Norwell MA 02061

Phone: (781) 982-7700
Fax: (339) 469-1056